Art is the Handmaid of Human Good

i guess i was punk once

You’re here for the sheep – Part I

2 Comments

My creation
Rhinebeck was absolutely freaking amazing but I am exhausted. The whole scoop will follow once I’ve had some sleep : )

In the meantime I have posted a ton of pictures on Flickr.

Author: Marianne

Hi my name is Marianne Gries, welcome to Art is the Handmaid of Human Good. I use this space to write about and share pictures of things that interest me. That includes my life in Lowell, my bike commutes, the food I cook and eat, the beer I drink, my dogs, home improvement projects, vacations, knitting, and interesting things and places I see and visit. Thanks for stopping by!

2 thoughts on “You’re here for the sheep – Part I

  1. Yarn on the left in your photo looks lovely – and what great seasonal colors!

  2. These are the most lovely colors…fun blog!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,064 other followers