Art is the Handmaid of Human Good

i guess i was punk once

A is for Adorable / Day 13/366 – Jack & Lauren

Leave a comment

Day 13 - Sunday, January 13th 2008 - Jack & Lauren
Okay, this is going to do double-duty for both Project 365 and ABC Along.

A for adorable – this is my sister Lauren and her boyfriend Jack – absolutely adorable!

****************

Thanks to everyone for all of your nice comments – I am feeling much better today and tomorrow we’re getting a new door and locks.

Today was lovely. I was a bit upset this morning but I had to go to work. We hosted an open house for alums of the St. Joe’s School and it was lovely. It was great talking to folks about their memories.

Eddy, Lauren and Jack came up during the event and then we stopped by my house and then headed up to Haverhill. We ate and then Jack went off to play a show (he’s in a rock ‘n roll band called With Honor) and Lauren and Eddy and I went to have coffee and donuts and then to visit with Eddy’s ex’s family. It was fun.

Author: Marianne Gries

Hi my name is Marianne Gries, welcome to Art is the Handmaid of Human Good. I use this space to write about and share pictures of things that interest me. That includes my life in Lowell, my bike commutes, the food I cook and eat, the beer I drink, my dogs, home improvement projects, vacations, knitting, and interesting things and places I see and visit. Thanks for stopping by!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,064 other followers