Art is the Handmaid of Human Good

i guess i was punk once

Day 25/366 – Weekend!

3 Comments

Day 25 - Friday, January 25th 2008
Friday – YAY!

Author: Marianne

Hi my name is Marianne Gries, welcome to Art is the Handmaid of Human Good. I use this space to write about and share pictures of things that interest me. That includes my life in Lowell, my bike commutes, the food I cook and eat, the beer I drink, my dogs, home improvement projects, vacations, knitting, and interesting things and places I see and visit. Thanks for stopping by!

3 thoughts on “Day 25/366 – Weekend!

  1. Wow, great picture!

  2. Yay!, indeed. Why is it that 4 day weeks sometimes feel incredibly long?

  3. Hi,

    I wanted to break out into a round of “It’s a small world after all!” when I saw your post at Wisebread about Market Basket. I live right around the corner from you in Chelmsford.

    This picture reminded me that my amaryllis is in the basement, waiting for me to wake her up from her winter slumber.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,068 other followers