Art is the Handmaid of Human Good

Life in Lowell, Massachusetts, USA

Not much happening…

Leave a comment

What to say? There’s not too much going on in my life right now. My mini-break was really nice but now I am back at work and that’s about it. Dull and horrible, I know.

I am making progress on my Manta Ray – so at least that’s something, right? I am going to track my progress at my new knitblog – What I’ve Been Knitting.

I’m also enjoying my first year as an American Idol viewer and don’t even get me started on Heroes or Friday Night Lights because I love them both.

Gist and I are going to CT this weekend which is something to look forward to.

Ummmm, I am sorry to say that I think that’s about it for now. I really have to work on that!

Author: Marianne

Hi my name is Marianne Gries, welcome to Art is the Handmaid of Human Good. I use this space to write about and share pictures of things that interest me. That includes my life in Lowell, my adventures in car-lite living, the food I cook and eat, my dogs, home improvement projects, vacations, knitting, and interesting things and places I see and visit. Thanks for stopping by!

Leave a Reply

