Art is the Handmaid of Human Good

Life in Lowell, Massachusetts, USA

Weekend!

Leave a comment

Day 197 - Friday, May 4th 2007
I took this picture of City Hall on the way home from work. It’s Gist’s birthday weekend and we have some fun plans. Tonight we’re going to Surf for dinner, tomorrow Gist has to work for awhile (boo) and then we are going to Mansfield, and on Sunday Erica is coming to visit Gist. I hope it will be a fun and relaxing weekend because next week is going to be busy!

Author: Marianne

Hi my name is Marianne Gries, welcome to Art is the Handmaid of Human Good. I use this space to write about and share pictures of things that interest me. That includes my life in Lowell, my adventures in car-lite living, the food I cook and eat, my dogs, home improvement projects, vacations, knitting, and interesting things and places I see and visit. Thanks for stopping by!

Leave a Reply

