Art is the Handmaid of Human Good

Life in Lowell, Massachusetts, USA

I’m in love…

3 Comments

With this:
Wisp - Knitty Summer 2007
Wisp from the Summer 2007 Knitty.

BUT! My clapotis isn’t finished and I have plenty of other projects in the queue. Still, my hands are itching for some Kidsilk Haze.

Author: Marianne

Hi my name is Marianne Gries, welcome to Art is the Handmaid of Human Good. I use this space to write about and share pictures of things that interest me. That includes my life in Lowell, my adventures in car-lite living, the food I cook and eat, my dogs, home improvement projects, vacations, knitting, and interesting things and places I see and visit. Thanks for stopping by!

3 thoughts on “I’m in love…

  1. i completely agree. i really really want to knit it, but i think i might be too itch-prone for the mohair. i’ll have to find a good sub that will still look as pretty!

Leave a Reply

