Art is the Handmaid of Human Good

Life in Lowell, Massachusetts, USA

Day One – And I’m off…

2 Comments

NaBloPoMo – it’s here. Thirty days of me – that’s a lot! Am I up for the challenge? Only time will tell!

In order to make this easier for me, prevent daily posts that consist of “Ummm, today I worked and then went home, I’m boring, why am I doing this?” and to give some method to this madness, I have decided to give each day of the week a topic. Fun, huh? Then we’ll all know what to expect for each and every day of the week.

So, without any further ado, here are the topics

  • Monday – Weekend Wrap-Up
  • Tuesday – Listening, Reading, Surfing, Watching
  • Wednesday – WIP of the Week
  • Thursday – Favorite Things
  • Friday – Free Day
  • Saturday – Foodie
  • Sunday – Photo of the Week
Author: Marianne

Hi my name is Marianne Gries, welcome to Art is the Handmaid of Human Good. I use this space to write about and share pictures of things that interest me. That includes my life in Lowell, my adventures in car-lite living, the food I cook and eat, my dogs, home improvement projects, vacations, knitting, and interesting things and places I see and visit. Thanks for stopping by!

2 thoughts on “Day One – And I’m off…

  1. Good Luck! I look forward to reading!

  2. Pingback: measured with spoons

Leave a Reply

