Art is the Handmaid of Human Good

Life in Lowell, Massachusetts, USA

Day Two – NaBLAHPoMo

Leave a comment

Day 323 - Friday, September 7th 2007
Because the internets luuuurve a sleeping kitteh!

Did you ever have one of those days where time just seems to get away from you? Where you leave the house in the morning and don’t get home until 9:30pm and you can’t figure out how work and running a few errands could take so much time? That’s about where I am today – a lot of “little” things took up a lot of time at work and kept me busy and then Gist and I went to the mall to eat and pick up a few things. Now she’s playing our new Wii game – Big Brain Academy and I’m about to join her. Tomorrow, a recipe!

Oh, Lowell put up the Christmas wreaths on all of the light posts today – why? It’s too early!

Author: Marianne

Hi my name is Marianne Gries, welcome to Art is the Handmaid of Human Good. I use this space to write about and share pictures of things that interest me. That includes my life in Lowell, my adventures in car-lite living, the food I cook and eat, my dogs, home improvement projects, vacations, knitting, and interesting things and places I see and visit. Thanks for stopping by!

Leave a Reply

