Art is the Handmaid of Human Good

Life in Lowell, Massachusetts, USA

2 thoughts on “I love the winter weather…

  1. I feel the same way; I love snowy weather! We’re supposed to get 8+ inches tomorrow night/Friday, and then more on Saturday. Yikes!

  2. Beautiful photos of the ice! We only got rain with that storm. I didn’t even know about the ice. Parts of Worcester still don’t have electricity, from what I hear. Today’s storm will be RI’s first real snow since Feb/March. I hate snow. I hate winter, but I love being able to get great shots like you did.

Leave a Reply

